joke of the day

I stepped outside this morning at 8:10, ready to head out to work 10 minutes late {an average day} only to be greeted by a white Rav4. My car is usually blue. It took me a good 8-10 minutes to hack through all that fluff and by the end, I just looked like a frantic little Asian girl swinging at nothing because I’m too short to reach the roof of my car. It is April 1st and stuff like this should not be happening. But I forgot. Logan is a capricious little farm town where snow falls in June and spring bails whenever it feels like it. If anyone pulls an “April fools!” on me today, he/she has already been beat by mother nature.


Leave a Reply

