friendly faces {or faces of friends}

A few months back (in the dark ages of 2009) I was watching Ben play Castle Crashers and I really liked how the characters were rendered (like they were taken directly from sketches and plastered into a game). I decided to make a few of my own “characters” based off of real-life friends and acquaintances. If you see yourself below, please don’t be freaked. I’m probably just fond of the way you look or the things you do (maybe even the way you eat, style your hair, pick your nose, sway your hips…all that jazz). And I promise I didn’t just stare at your facebook picture all day long trying to capture your very essence, nope. Enjoy!




3 thoughts on “friendly faces {or faces of friends}

  1. Emily says:

    OMG I laughed so hard when i saw me OMG LOL

  2. Becky says:

    Oh my hell these are awesome!!!!!

  3. val says:

    haha, ang i love them! i think hunter and jon cracked me up the most. and steve and greg are pretty accurate i have to say!

Leave a Reply

