Fancy This

I became a member of Fancy a couple weeks ago and it’s proved to be a great source of inspiration (I reckon there’s a lot of sites like this now…poor Pinterest…I keep putting it off). But the number of cool gadgets and Ikea-like home interior shots are staggering! Some of my favorite items for the day from the kids section:

A lamp to help your little one count sheep at night.

(Hopefully removable) duct tape that’ll drive your kids crazy with glee (pun intended). I wish I had this as an 8 year old. Forget the floor…your walls, ceilings and furniture will never be the same again.

How pillow fights should really be carried out. To the DEATH.

An owl toothbrush holder. I just thought it was cute :)

Leave a Reply

