Motivational Monday: Going Goo-goo for Gah-gah

Caroline, I know I agreed to wait until your website was updated, but I grew impatient! The world must see your designs NOW.

So for years I’ve worked amongst VERY talented people. For instance, there are those brilliant, good looking folks over at JJ Cole Collections…Kellyn Bailey, Missy Wegener, Jackie Hubbard, JeAnna Casper, Kolony Tippetts, Kyle Robertson, and more! You guys know who you are. Oh and btw, Andy if you’re reading this I think your bangs look adorable. Loooving the new pictures guys.

Working at True Fabrications is no exception. I have the honor and pleasure of working with one particular designer – Caroline McGah! Not only does she work full-time as a graphic designer for the wine accessories industry, but she designs wedding invitations and greeting cards for her side business called Lovely Paper Things (and still manages to cook dinner every night). Not only is her work lovely, modern and clean, but did you see that Reindeer card?! As my boss would say “Oh my gosh, that is so CUTE.”

Ahhh, nothing soothes the soul like good clean graphics and hand-lettered script. They really DO make my heart happy :)

P.S. Andy, I still have that fish.

4 thoughts on “Motivational Monday: Going Goo-goo for Gah-gah

  1. JeAnna says:

    Oh, I LOVE this stuff! Sounds like an awesome new workplace.

    And I am glad my name made it onto your blog :)

  2. Front Page | says:

    […] don’t know if you remember my post back in March 2012 which featured the fabulous work of friend and artist Caroline McGah, but today […]

  3. That site says:

    An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend who was conducting a
    little research on this. And he actually ordered me dinner because I stumbled upon it for him.
    .. lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!

    ! But yeah, thanks for spending some time to talk about this topic here on your web page.

Leave a Reply

