That Time of Year Again

Me: Hey babe, lets start thinking about costume ideas! How about, you be a polar bear and I be an eskimo?

Ben: No.

Me: You be Doctor Who and me a Weeping Angel?

Ben: Too complicated.

Me: I be Chun-Li and you Bison?

Ben: That’s silly.

Me: Big Daddy and Little Sister from Bioshock?

Ben: Way too expensive to make.

Me: Buttercup and Westley?

Ben: No.

Me: I be Daenerys and you be a dragon from Game of Thrones?

Ben: No.

Me: Marry Poppins and Burt?

Ben: That’s stupid.

Me: Madeline and the French nun?

Ben: SO stupid.

Me: Henry VIII and Anne Boleyn?

Ben: No.

Me: Me as McDonalds and you as Burger King?

Ben: What? No.

Me:

4 thoughts on “That Time of Year Again

  1. N says:

    LOL that sounds like me and my bf every year….. haha

  2. missy says:

    I pick Daenarys! Awesome idea!

Leave a Reply

