Bird Spotting

Always I come across blogs that have such lovely drawings and character. Little Doodles by London artist Kate Wilson is just my cup of tea.

Image

I love birds and I love fashion (and food, don’t forget food). Seeing birds in funny looking clothes is even better. Look at these guys. They’re fat with loveable details in silly situations. And they’re not afraid to play with their food.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

If I had to return in a next life as an animal, I would like to be one of Kate’s birds. Basking in cake. Diving head first into jello. Wearing a vanilla swirl hat. Perched in one beautiful shoe. Fat and divine :)

Leave a Reply

